Luuismarquez's Concert Archive

Tijuana, México     Joined April 2017    

Luuismarquez has seen Daughters 1 time.

Daughters is an American noise rock band formed in 2002, in Providence, Rhode Island after the break-up of As the Sun Sets. The band's current line-up consists of vocalist Alexis S.F. Marshall, guitarist Nicholas Andrew Sadler, drummer Jon Syverson, and bassist Samuel Moorehouse Walker. Daughters' early material was primarily described as grindcore while their later material has been described as noise rock. Sadler has said that he has always disagreed with Daughters being described as a math rock or mathcore band, stating " always been a kind of calculated band, but not in a math rock way. None of us...

View Daughters's main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Dec 06, 2019 Daughters / HEALTH / Show Me The Body   SOMA San Diego, California, United States

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.