Michael Liber has seen Melvins 1 time.

The Melvins are a sludge metal band that formed in Montesano, Washington, United States in 1983. The band currently consists of Buzz Osborne (vocals, guitar), Steven Shane McDonald (bass), and Dale Crover (drums). Osborne is the only remaining original member, although Crover has been a member since early in the band's career.

View Melvins's main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Oct 10, 2019
Melvins / Redd Kross
Warsaw New York, New York, United States

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.