Mindy Olden Kamp has seen Blitzen Trapper 3 times.

Blitzen Trapper is an experimental rock/folk sextet which formed in Portland, Oregon, United States in 2000. The band consists of Eric Earley (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Erik Menteer (guitar, keyboards), Marty Marquis (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Michael Van Pelt (bass), Drew Laughery (keyboards) and Brian Koch (drums, vocals).

View Blitzen Trapper's main page

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

302 users have seen Blitzen Trapper including:
 Ken F
 Ben Levesque
 Graham Davis
 James Di Giovanni
 Caroline Dawson
 Jessica Fuentes
 Derek Lawler

Sign Up or Login to comment.