Nick G has 1 The Postal Service concert.

The Postal Service is an indie electropop supergroup composed of Ben Gibbard (lead vocalist and guitarist of Death Cab for Cutie), Jenny Lewis (lead singer, rhythm guitarist, and keyboardist for Rilo Kiley), and electronic musician and DJ Jimmy "Dntel" Tamborello, sometimes called James Figurine. In 2003, The Postal Service released the studio album "Give Up." The band broke up two years later. To celebrate the tenth anniversary of "Give Up," the band reunited for a tour in 2013. In late 2022, the band announced a second reunion tour to take place in the fall of 2023 to honor the twentieth anniversary of the band's only album. Death Cab for Cutie will also be performing in honor of the twentieth anniversary of its album "Transatlanticism." Gibbard will perform for both bands during all shows.

View The Postal Service's main page

Some Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Some Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

1353 users have seen The Postal Service including:
 Justin Thiele
 Alissa T.
 John Y.
 Zach Cooper
 Jon Erik Hernandez
 Landon Defever
 Stephen Schenk
 Alex T.
 Molly Core
 Nick G

Sign Up or Login to comment.

As Seen On: