Riffik has seen Lorna Shore 1 time.

Lorna Shore are a four-piece deathcore band from USA that formed in 2010. The band have released three full-length studio albums and three EPs to date. Vocalist and founding member Tom Barber left the band in 2018 to take over vocal duties in Chelsea Grin, and was replaced in Lorna Shore by CJ McCreery (Signs of the Swarm).

View Lorna Shore's main page