Sanna's Concert Archive

Houston, Texas     Joined October 2018    

Sanna has seen Night Riots 3 times.

Night Riots is an American alternative rock band from San Luis Obispo, California, consisting of consists of Travis Hawley (lead vocals), Nick Fotinakes (guitar), Matt DePauw (guitar), Mikel van Kranenburg (bass), and Rico Rodriguez (drums). Formed in 2010 under the name PK, the band decided to change its name in 2013, in order to eliminate any trademark concerns with PK in the future.

View Night Riots's main page

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

415 users have seen Night Riots including:
 Jeremy Jovan
 Fake Eric R
 Andrew Benninger
 Concert Flotus
 Ryan Poll
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.