Stefani Lercara's Concert Archive

this is my only personality trait 🪩🫶🏻🤩

Queens, New York     Joined April 2022    

Stefani Lercara has seen Mt. Joy 1 time.

Mt. Joy is an American indie folk group formed in 2016. Based in Los Angeles with roots in Philadelphia, Mt. Joy consists of Matt Quinn (vocals, guitar), Sam Cooper (guitar), Michael Byrnes (bass), Sotiris Eliopoulos (drums) and Jackie Miclau (keyboards).

View Mt. Joy's main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Aug 10, 2023

Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage

SummerStage, Central Park New York, New York, United States

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

As Seen On: