Stinky Gal's Concert Archive

San Jose, California     Joined February 2023    

Stinky Gal has seen New Edition 1 time.

New Edition is an American Pop/R&B group formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 1978, that was most popular during the 1980s. Guided by producer Maurice Starr, New Edition was originally a Jackson 5-esque collection of five young African American teenage singers, including lead singers Ralph Tresvant and Bobby Brown, and vocalists Ricky Bell, Michael Bivins and Ronnie DeVoe. The group was notable for #1 singles such as "Cool It Now," "Candy Girl," and "Mr. Telephone Man" and their success led to the creation of late-1980s and 1990s boy bands like New Kids on the Block, The Backstreet Boys, and 'N Sync.

View New Edition's main page

Date   Concert   Venue   Location  
Apr 09, 2023
New Edition / keith sweat / Guy / Tank

Legacy Tour

Oakland Arena Oakland, California, United States

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

127 users have seen New Edition including:
 Michael Curtis
 Concert Archives
 Ladyj 21
 Brandy Coke
 Phillip Lo Ray
 Musical Mia
 Elton Greenfield
 Tiffani A

Sign Up or Login to comment.

As Seen On: