Terribly Sorry has seen Knocked Loose 3 times.

Knocked Loose is an American metalcore band from Oldham County, Kentucky, currently signed to Pure Noise Records. Formed in 2013, the band currently consists of Bryan Garris (lead vocals), Cole Crutchfield (rhythm guitar & backing vocals), Isaac Hale (lead guitar & backing vocals), Kevin Otten (bass), and Kevin Kaine (drums). They released their first studio album, Laugh Tracks, on September 16, 2016, and follow-up, A Different Shade of Blue, on August 23, 2019, both through Pure Noise Records.

View Knocked Loose's main page

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

Variations: Knocked Loose / Knocked loose / Knocked Loose