Vermani's Concert Archive

Joined April 2017    

Vermani has seen The Hush Sound 3 times.

The Hush Sound is a pop quartet from Chicago, Illinois formed in 2004. Initially named "The Hush," the band changed their name to "The Hush Sound" when Geffen Records objected that their name was too similar to rapper Hush. The band consists of Bob Morris on vocals and guitar, Mike Leblanc on bass and vocals, Darren Wilson on drums and vocals, and Greta Salpeter on vocals and piano. Original bassist Chris Faller left the band in October 2008 in order to pursue other musical interests and was replaced by Mike LeBlanc...

Videos From These Concerts

There are no videos from these concerts.

Photos From These Concerts

There are no photos from these concerts.

150 users have seen The Hush Sound including:
7105cdd92ac2c7c3c2d7186f9f03ed38  Afruns75
75afc9bb9ac7adac7de6e49ae51bd517  Ahamberg
454db42989635303084bc52d73b73b4c  Santona
00bbe3c696e19b44bad4b2adbe087f4d  Kfields1254
Bf83c75a2312bc51f914ec91e6e9b444  Valire
81611a9b3e4f229bb2aa834d378987bb  Cecilia
2ec3f156eb0b9b6991053df14f948f2f  Maureen Montgomery
6d05b63b7c1b82d37334863279352ffc  Speccygeekgrrl
8d8c9786f2aef92f1691089415029ef3  Delicatedemons
A2db3109dda9896fa83fd0676cbd78f5  Jennreyn
6ff5a2c4594d2b0e0fc6e75f899d12fd  Fiarra
Faeb3adb7bbe0443f10e701930ccc569  Sherbaderba
Sm_avatar__dsc1179fr  Jonkers
11d1e108d01ec682075b833b015b7d6e  Jeremy Jovan
D8634597be4fcee66cda1f2e62f2c523  Ericabeth
181c33d0163603875dd67a1692c1316f  Chloe Starleaf
0bf9df36a5cec10e0848e740b13166c0  Bittahdreamer
5d60ff2b4978c491e2d042ef39a5fd09  Ekodomiv
E3c8eae615102d20f51356bea35d6358  Nikki
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.