Dope Body's 2016 Concert History

Dope Body is a noise rock band from Baltimore, United States formed in 2008 by vocalist Andrew Laumann, guitarist/bassist Zachary Utz, and drummer David Jacober. To date, the band have released two full length records in addition to a cassette tape and two split records. They have since expanded to a quartet, adding bassist Jesse Lyell in 2011, who was replaced by John Jones, late of local contemporaries Roomrunner, the next year.

Concerts Per Year:
2016 2 concerts
2015 3 concerts
2014 1 concert
2013 3 concerts
2012 3 concerts
2010 1 concert
10 users have seen Dope Body including:
 Dave Schwentker
 Steady Traffick
 Sav Tanbusch
 Suburban Argyle
 Nils Wortmann
Comments & Reviews:

Sign Up or Login to comment.